Showing 1–12 of 71 results

Showing 1–12 of 71 results

Men’s leather bags Issa Hara – quality at any cost

Regardless of the circumstances, we never change our principle. And our principle is an elite quality, proven technologies and elegant design. Producing men’s leather bags, we use only natural materials and high-quality fittings, develop an exclusive design and invest a part of ourselves in each product.

We want you to always feel on top, look stylish and confident. And if you want to buy a men’s leather bag that would not just be a practical thing, but a luxurious as well as a durable accessory, welcome to our store IssaHara!

Issa Hara: luxury men’s bags made of genuine leather

In our production, the priority has always been, is and will be high quality, which we achieve at any cost.

Our task is not to reduce the cost of products, but to make it as practical and durable as possible.

To your attention, more than 70 models of different types, and we are happy to help you choose the ideal option.

Shoulder Bags

This type, perhaps, the most popular, because it is very convenient and optimal for everyday wear. Such models are universal and suitable for both business image and casual. Simplicity, the presence of a variety of convenient departments, as well as freedom of hands – one of the best solutions for mobile, active young people.

Here you can buy men’s leather bags over your shoulder in Kiev or order delivery in Ukraine.

Portfolio

The style of a business man is unimaginable without a business elite leather portfolio. It is actual for documents, important notes, necessary accessories.

If you are a fan of casual style, but want something like a portfolio, an excellent alternative will be the male version of the bag totebag, also made of genuine leather. It is equipped with massive handles and has impressive dimensions.

Handbag

If you need a compact handbag for small items (smartphone, wallet, documents, keys and so on), a purse is suitable. It can be worn both in the hand and on the strap over the shoulder, leaving the hands free. Such bags are preferred by many men, because it is really very convenient and functional.

“Tablets”

Recently, this style has become relevant. Designed to store the appropriate device. It can also put documents, but there are not so many places in them as in the previous versions, due to the flatter form and rigid frame (which are protected by the gadget itself).

Handmade

Not boasting, but pride: we are one of the few manufacturers of leather handbags made of first-class quality in Ukraine. We control every stage of production, from the development of a unique design, and ending with packaging.

For production, we use only high-quality natural leather and reliable processing technologies, we purchase quality Japanese accessories, and carefully design the product structure.

In our online store you can at the best price to buy men’s bags “tablets”, briefcases, handbags and other models of genuine leather, which we wrote above. They are presented in “classical” colors: black, brown, beige, Burgundy, blue, and also combined.

How to take care of a leather bag

Skin – a material that is not whimsical and durable, if it is properly handled: cleanse of dirt, apply glycerin, store properly. Remember a few recommendations for the care of leather bags from our store:

  • once in 1-2 weeks, wipe the surface of the product with warm, lightly soapy water;
  • Do not use solvents, vinegar and wet wipes, they are aggressive;
  • choose a special caregiver and apply it regularly;
  • To avoid clogging of personal belongings, documents, bags need to be shaken out from time to time.

Also we advise to look our leather men’s wallets and cardholders are another important attribute of everyday life.

Отображение 1–12 из 76 результатов

Отображение 1–12 из 76 результатов

Мужские кожаные сумки Issa Hara — качество любой ценой

Вне зависимости от обстоятельств, мы никогда не изменяем своему принципу. А наш принцип – это элитное качество, проверенные технологии и элегантный дизайн. Производя мужские кожаные сумки, используем только натуральные материалы и высококачественную фурнитуру, разрабатываем эксклюзивный дизайн и вкладываем частичку себя в каждое изделие.

Мы хотим, чтобы Вы всегда чувствовали себя на высоте, выглядели стильно и уверено. И если Вы хотите купить мужскую кожаную сумку, которая была бы не просто практичной вещью, но и роскошным, а также долговечным аксессуаром, добро пожаловать в наш магазин IssaHara!

Issa Hara: элитные мужские сумки из натуральной кожи

В нашем производстве приоритетным всегда было, есть и будет высокое качество, которое мы достигаем любой ценой.

Наша задача – не удешевить продукцию, а сделать ее максимально практичной и долговечной.

К Вашему вниманию более 70 моделей разных типов, и мы охотно поможем Вам выбрать идеальный вариант.

Сумки через плечо

Такой тип, пожалуй, самый популярный, ведь он очень удобен и оптимально подходят для повседневной носки. Такие модели универсальны и подходят как для делового образа, так и для casual. Простота, наличие множества удобных отделов, а также свобода рук – одно из лучших решений для подвижных, активных молодых людей.

У нас Вы можете купить мужские кожаные сумки через плечо в Киеве или заказать с доставкой по Украине.

Портфель

Стиль делового мужчины невообразим без делового элитного портфеля из кожи. Актуален для документов, важных записок, необходимых принадлежностей.

Если Вы поклонник казуального стиля, но хотите что-то вроде портфеля, отличной альтернативой будут мужской вариант сумки totebag, тоже из натуральной кожи. Он оснащен массивными ручками и имеет внушительные размеры.

Барсетка

Если Вам нужна компактная сумочка для небольших по размерам предметов (смартфон, кошелек, документы, ключи и так далее), подойдет барсетка. Ее можно носить как в руке, так и на ремешке через плечо, оставляя руки свободными. Такие сумки предпочитаемы многими мужчинами, ведь это действительно очень удобно и функционально.

 «Планшеты»

С недавних пор актуальным стал и такой фасон. Рассчитан для хранения соответствующего девайса. В него можно положить и документы, но места в них не так много, как в предыдущих вариантах, за счет более плоской формы и жесткого каркаса (которые защищают сам гаджет).

Ручная работа

Не хвастовство, а гордость: мы – одни из немногих в Украине производителей кожаных мужских сумок hand-made первоклассного качества. Мы контролируем каждый этап производства, начиная с разработки уникального дизайна, и заканчивая упаковкой.

Для производства мы используем только высокопробную натуральную кожу и надежные технологии ее обработки, закупаем качественную японскую фурнитуру, а также тщательно разрабатываем структуру изделия.

В нашем интернет-магазине Вы сможете по оптимальной цене купить мужские сумки «планшеты», портфели, барсетки и другие модели из натуральной кожи, о которых мы писали выше. Они представлены в «классических» расцветках: черные, коричневые, бежевые, бургунд, синие, а также комбинированные.

Как правильно ухаживать за сумкой из кожи

Кожа – материал некапризный и долговечный, если с ним правильно обращаться: очищать от загрязнений, применять средства с глицерином, правильно хранить. Запомните несколько рекомендаций по уходу за кожаными сумками от нашего магазина:

  • раз в 1-2 недели протирайте поверхность изделия теплой, слегка мыльной водой;
  • не используйте растворители, уксус и влажные салфетки, они агрессивны;
  • подберите специальное ухаживающее средство и регулярно применяйте его;
  • во избежание засорения личных вещей, документов, сумки нужно время от времени вытряхивать.

Так же советуем посмотреть наши кожаные мужские кошельки и кардхолдеры — еще один важный атрибут повседневной жизни.