Showing 1–12 of 99 results

Showing 1–12 of 99 results

Ukrainian leather bags by Issa Hara

Tracking fashion novelties, we have repeatedly drawn attention to the fact that the fashion is dictated by famous foreign designers. Many of us prefer to buy foreign-made accessories, and not realizing that our country is rich in creative people. Bags of modern Ukrainian production Issa Hara are not inferior in quality and design to many famous brands.
And this is not bragging: creative approach, modern technologies and careful development allow us to get a beautiful and high-quality product that always looks elite and solid.

Leather bags by the Ukrainian manufacturer Issa Hara

Based on our experience (in the Ukrainian market since 2003), we have chosen modern and reliable skin treatment technologies that allow us to obtain a pleasant and at the same time durable material.

For the production of leather bags, we use only genuine leather and completely refuse substitutes, even popular in the Ukrainian market. Our priority is the quality that we are accustomed to achieve at any cost.

We strive to create things of elite level by all standards: design, practicality, functionality, presentability, durability. We are the Ukrainian manufacturer of bags, which is not satisfied simply by the fact that “goods are taken”. We are happy when they take it with pleasure, when they want to wear it, when you can be with him. We are trying for you.

On our site there are more than 100 models of women’s leather handbags from the Ukrainian manufacturer, you can buy them on our website. If you are interested in some model, you want to see it live and try it on, welcome to our show room in Kiev.

Despite a large selection of women’s leather goods, we can sew for you something individual, considering all your ideas and wishes.

Отображение 1–12 из 99 результатов

Отображение 1–12 из 99 результатов

Сумки украинского производства от Issa Hara

Отслеживая модные новинки, мы не раз обращали внимание, что моду на сумки диктуют известные зарубежные дизайнеры. Многие из нас предпочитают покупать аксессуары зарубежного производства, так и не догадываясь, что наша страна богата творческими людьми. Сумки современного украинского производства Issa Hara не уступают по качеству и дизайну многим известным маркам.
И это вовсе не хвастовство: творческий подход, современные технологии и тщательные разработки позволяют нам получить красивый и качественный продукт, который всегда смотрится элитно и солидно.

Кожаные сумки от украинского производителя Issa Hara

Основываясь на наш опыт (на рынке Украины с 2003 года), мы выбрали современные и надежные технологии обработки кожи, позволяющие получить приятный и в то же время прочный материал.

Для производства кожаных сумок мы используем только натуральную кожу и полностью отказываемся от заменителей, даже популярных на украинском рынке. Наш приоритет – качество, которое мы привыкли достигать любой ценой.

Мы стремимся создать вещи элитного уровня по всем меркам: дизайн, практичность, функциональность, презентабельность, долговечность. Мы – тот украинский производитель сумок, который не довольствуется просто тем, что «товар берут». Мы рады, когда его берут с удовольствием, когда его хотят носить, когда с ним можно быть на высоте. Мы стараемся для Вас.

На нашем сайте представлено более 100 моделей женских кожаных сумок от украинского производителя, купить которые можно на нашем сайте. Если Вас заинтересовала какая-то модель, Вы хотите увидеть ее вживую и примерить, добро пожаловать в наш шоу-рум в Киеве.

Несмотря на большой выбор женской кожгалантереи, мы можем сшить для Вас что-то индивидуальное, учитывая все Ваши задумки и пожелания.